top of page
  • Tobias Kang

Visitare Tua Praeterita



I don’t know about you guys, but I miss my friends from elementary school, and I miss them more since only one of them goes to this school… WAHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH!


If you could go back to the past, then when would it be? I don’t know about you guys but for me, I want to go to when I was in 4th grade. To me, 4th grade was like the Age of Renaissance. It was full of good friends, amazing creations, and I don’t know. And I visit my past with things from the past; slides and docs made with my friends. Oh, did I love that era! And actually, I forgot about all my stress when I was looking at the things I and my friends had made. And I know you don’t care, but I will still tell you about what we have done.


Blob Hall of Fame:

Blob Hall of Fame was a slide where my friends had created ‘blobs’ imaginable. Earth Blob, Ocean Blob, Science Blob, Crystal Blob, and many more, including comics and random things. 2 of the blobs were created by a friend of mine that used to go to my elementary school, PS 32, and now goes to our amazing school.


Arctic Fox Clan:

Arctic fox clan. I loved talking to my friends and creating stories about my character. This was something that I used to enjoy amid everything else. Anyways, I was creating the character of Rhode, and I wanted him to be what I wanted to be. That was when I tried everything. I guess it gave me joy.


Slide for Sharing Our Summer:

This slide was the only slide that I still look at every month. I didn’t do so for the other two. Anyways, this was the best, since I learned more things about my friends. For example, one makes gifs, and one makes illustrations! I think I’m going to check that thing forever.



So if you want it shared, then I’m sorry 그딴건 없어요 I’m never going to share it for the privacy of my friends. Better safe than sorry! HEHE!


15 views

Recent Posts

See All

The Marie Curie 158 Sharing Closet

Good afternoon, students of Marie Curie Middle school–another day passes, we walk in these halls, oblivious to the problems around us. Fortunately, there is a group of students, along with some awesom

bottom of page