top of page
  • Timothy Lai

Gratitude



Getting up to go to school and learn, Going to places far from home, Getting to know new people, and Gaming after a long day.


Reading books that tell me new things and transport me to different places, Resting in bed after a long day of school, and a Room that I share with my brother.


A nice vacation to take a break from stressful days, Amazing parents, who I’ve spent my entire life with, and Animals that roam on land, in the water or in the air.


Taking a hike, seeing nature, Talking to friends and family, and Tea, hot or cold, sweet or bitter.


Ice cream, a sweet treat, my Individual, unique self, and my Imagination, which helps create stories and think.


Tests that show me where I am in a subject, Technology, a helpful tool for a variety of people, and Teachers, who try hard every day to help us understand a topic.


Unity, where people live together in peace, Uniqueness, every person’s special talents and personality, and Upbeat music to make my mood better.


Days, sad or happy, rainy or sunny, people who work, Dedicating their days for other people, and Dreams, goals that we work hard to achieve. 


Equality, where everyone has equal rights, Empathy, where people know how someone feels and Emotions, to describe how we’re feeling.

24 views

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page